2020 Pasadena City College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 24
at
Citrus
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
San Diego Mesa
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
LA Pierce
Jackie Robinson Memorial Field
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
San Joaquin Delta
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
12:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Citrus
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Desert
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Glendale
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Desert
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Palomar
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Cypress
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Merced
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Rio Hondo *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Rio Hondo *
SCC
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Rio Hondo *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Mt. San Antonio *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Mt. San Antonio *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
12:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Cerritos *
SCC
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Cerritos *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Cerritos *
SCC
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
LA Harbor *
SCC
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
LA Harbor *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
LA Harbor *
SCC
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
East Los Angeles *
SCC
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
East Los Angeles *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
East Los Angeles *
SCC
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
El Camino *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
El Camino *
SCC
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
El Camino *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Oxnard
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Oxnard
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
West LA
Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
West LA
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Long Beach *
SCC
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Long Beach *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Long Beach *
SCC
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Compton *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Compton *
SCC
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Compton *
SCC Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
SoCal Regional Play-In Round %
if necessary
2:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1 %
May 1-2, if necessary
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
at
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 2 %
May 8-10, if necessary
2:00 PM
A
Thu May 14
vs
CCCAA State Championship Tournament %
@ Fresno City College May 14-17, if necessary
2:00 PM
N
* Conference
% Post season