2019 Pasadena City College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 2
Home 2-0-1
Away 2-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 26
Goals/ game 4.33
Shot % .252
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 1.00
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
Oxnard
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
East Los Angeles
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Taft
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Mt. San Antonio
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Cerritos *
SCC Robinson Stadium
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
El Camino *
SCC Robinson Stadium
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Compton *
SCC
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
LA Harbor *
SCC
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
East Los Angeles *
SCC Robinson Stadium
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Long Beach *
SCC Robinson Stadium
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Mt. San Antonio *
SCC Robinson Stadium
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Rio Hondo *
SCC
6:00 PM
A
* Conference