2019 Pasadena City College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-1
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.09
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 9.76
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 2.83
Digs per set 15.90
August
Wed Aug 21
at
Irvine Valley #
scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
September
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Rio Hondo *
SCC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Long Beach *
SCC
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
El Camino *
SCC Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
East Los Angeles *
SCC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
South Coast Conference Tournament *
@ Long Beach City College TBA time/opponent
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
South Coast Conference Tournament *
@ Long Beach City College TBA opponent/time
TBA
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
South Coast Conference Tournament *
@ Long Beach City College TBA opponent/time
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
at
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Play-In Round %
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1 %
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 2 %
6:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ San Diego City College Dec. 6-8
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season